Small Groups


FALL 2016

Small groups are one of the best ways to connect with people from MCF. If you've never studied the Bible before, no worries! These groups are open to all who desire to learn more and grow closer to God. 

This year our weekly small groups will be organized by theme. Details will be added as they are determined by our leaders. Feel free to email any leaders for more information.  

 

Exploring Women in the Bible
Bethany Catlin (bcatlin@macalester.edu), Bekah Griffin (rgriffin@macalester.edu), and Hannah Gray (hgray@macalester.edu)
- Day/Time
- Location

Christianity and Culture
Sierra Pancoast (spancoas@macalester.edu) & Ben Mathers (bmathers@macalester.edu)
- Day/Time
- Location

The Book of John: Exploring Discernment and Questioning
Matt Hagen (mhagen2@macalester.edu) & Jessica Ilc (jilc@macalester.edu)
- Day/Time
- Location

The Widow, the Orphan, and the Stranger: Social Justice Across the Bible
Everest Robinson (erobins3@macalester.edu) & Mari Adams (madams2@macalester.edu)
- Day/Time
- Location

Theme TBD
Esther Ying (eying@macalester.edu) & Rut Hormann (rhormann@macalester.edu)
- Day/Time
- Location

Contact MCF:

Want to ask a question? Collaborate on an event? Would you like prayer? We'd love to hear from you!

Shoot us an email : mcf@macalester.edu

Our Links: