Small Groups


FALL 2016

Our weekly Small Group Bible Studies this year will be organized by theme.  Details will be added as they are determined by our leaders.  

Check them out! Feel free to email any leaders for more information.  We hope to see you there!

  • Bethany Catlin (bcatlin@macalester.edu) & Hannah Gray (hgray@macalester.edu) - Exploring Women in the Bible

  • Sierra Pancoast (spancoas@macalester.edu) & Ben Mathers (bmathers@macalester.edu) - Christianity and Culture; Seeking the Intersections of Christianity, MCF, Macalester and Societal Culture 

  • Matt Hagen (mhagen2@macalester.edu) & Jessica Ilc (jilc@macalester.edu) - Understanding the Role of Discernment and Questioning within our reading of the Book of John 

  • Everest Robinson (erobins3@macalester.edu) & Mari Adams (madams2@macalester.edu) - The Widow, the Orphan, and the Stranger; Social Justice across the Bible

  • Esther Ying (eying@macalester.edu) & Rut Hormann (rhormann@macalester.edu) - TBD 

  • Bekah Griffin (rgriffin@macalester.edu) & Brit Nelson (bnelson4@macalester.edu) - Hebrews 11 and People of faith in the Bible

 

Contact MCF:

Want to ask a question? Collaborate on an event? Would you like prayer? We'd love to hear from you!

Shoot us an email : mcf@macalester.edu

Our Links: